

Ramgarh Engineering College

(Estd. by Govt. of Jharkhand & run by Techno India under PPP) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Jharkhand University of Technology / Vinoba Bhabe University, Hazaribagh)

> Corporate Office : EM 4/1, Sector - V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091 Phone : (91) 33-2357-6163/64/2658/1094, Fax : (91) 33-2357-1097

BOG Members of Ramgarh Engineering College

Academic Year- 2020-21

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Mohit Chatterjee	Chairperson	Educationist / Industry – Experience – 36 Years
2	Dr. Sudipta Chakarborty	Member	Educationist
3	Dr. Bishnu Brata Chattopadhyay	Member	Educationist
4	Mr. Anit Adhikari	Member	Industrialist
5	Mr. Kunal Ganguly	Member	Industrialist
6	Dr. Nazmul Islam	Member	Faculty of the Institute
7	Dr. Aditya Kumar Singh	Member	Faculty of the Institute
8	AICTE Representative	Member	AICTE Representative
9	DHTE and S&D, Govt. of Jharkhand Representative	Member	State Govt. Representative
10	VBU Representative	Member	VBU Representative
11	Jharkhand University of Technology Representative	Member	JUT Representative
12	BVB, College of Engineering and Technology, Hubli, Representative	Special Invitee	Mentor Institute
13	Dr. Sharbani Roy	Member Secretary	Principal

Mohit Chartoproling

Chairperson





(Estd. by Govt. of Jharkhand & run by Techno India under PPP) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Jharkhand University of Technology / Vinoba Bhabe University, Hazaribagh)

> Corporate Office : EM 4/1, Sector - V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091 Phone : (91) 33-2357-6163/64/2658/1094, Fax : (91) 33-2357-1097

BOG Members of Ramgarh Engineering College

Academic Year- 2019-20

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Mohit Chatterjee	Chairperson	Educationist / Industry – Experience – 35 Years
2	Dr. Sudipta Chakarborty	Member	Educationist
3	Dr. Bishnu Brata Chattopadhyay	Member	Educationist
4	Mr. Anit Adhikari	Member	Industrialist
5	Mr. Kunal Ganguly	Member	Industrialist
6	Dr. Nazmul Islam	Member	Faculty of the Institute
7	Dr. Aditya Kumar Singh	Member	Faculty of the Institute
8	AICTE Representative	Member	AICTE Representative
9	DHTE and S&D, Govt. of Jharkhand Representative	Member	State Govt. Representative
10	VBU Representative	Member	VBU Representative
11	Jharkhand University of Technology Representative	Member	JUT Representative
12	BVB, College of Engineering and Technology, Hubli, Representative	Special Invitee	Mentor Institute
13	Dr. Sharbani Roy	Member Secretary	Principal

Mohit Chartoproling

Chairperson



Ramgarh Engineering College

(Estd. by Govt. of Jharkhand & run by Techno India under PPP) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Jharkhand University of Technology / Vinoba Bhabe University, Hazaribagh)

> Corporate Office : EM 4/1, Sector - V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091 Phone : (91) 33-2357-6163/64/2658/1094, Fax : (91) 33-2357-1097

BOG Members of Ramgarh Engineering College

Academic Year- 2018-19

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Mohit Chatterjee	Chairperson	Educationist / Industry – Experience – 34 Years
2	Dr. Sudipta Chakarborty	Member	Educationist
3	Dr. Bishnu Brata Chattopadhyay	Member	Educationist
4	Mr. Anit Adhikari	Member	Industrialist
5	Mr. Kunal Ganguly	Member	Industrialist
6	Dr. Nazmul Islam	Member	Faculty of the Institute
7	Dr. Aditya Kumar Singh	Member	Faculty of the Institute
8	AICTE Representative	Member	AICTE Representative
9	DHTE and S&D, Govt. of Jharkhand Representative	Member	State Govt. Representative
10	VBU Representative	Member	VBU Representative
11	Jharkhand University of Technology Representative	Member	JUT Representative
12	BVB, College of Engineering and Technology, Hubli, Representative	Special Invitee	Mentor Institute
13	Dr. Sharbani Roy	Member Secretary	Principal

Mohit Chartopholing

Chairperson





(Estd. by Govt. of Jharkhand & run by Techno India under PPP) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & affiliated to Jharkhand University of Technology / Vinoba Bhabe University, Hazaribagh)

> Corporate Office : EM 4/1, Sector - V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700 091 Phone : (91) 33-2357-6163/64/2658/1094, Fax : (91) 33-2357-1097

BOG Members of Ramgarh Engineering College

Academic Year- 2017-18

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Mr. Mohit Chatterjee	Chairperson	Educationist / Industry – Experience – 33 Years
2	Mr. Sudipta Chakarborty	Member	Educationist
3	Dr. Bishnu Brata Chattopadhyay	Member	Educationist
4	Mr. Anit Adhikari	Member	Industrialist
5	Mr. Kunal Ganguly	Member	Industrialist
6	Dr. Subhasish Biswas	Member	Educationist
7	Mr. N.C Dutta	Member	Industrialist
8	AICTE Representative	Member	AICTE Representative
9	DHTE and S&D, Govt. of Jharkhand Representative	Member	State Govt. Representative
10	VBU Representative	Member	VBU Representative
11	Jharkhand University of Technology Representative	Member	JUT Representative
13	Dr. Sharbani Roy	Member Secretary	Principal

Mohit Charte produg

Chairperson